Buy Tickets

2014 Winners!

Drum Roll Please…. The 2014 winners are: Claude Sanchez from Albuquerque, NM – California Bighorn Sheep John Koster from Gardnerville, NV – Antelope Ronald Lara from Chico, CA – Mule Deer Myron Jahner from Baldwin, ND – Elk David Cochron from Genoa, NV – Desert Bighorn Sheep Congratulations and good hunting.